50 Questions Nobody Asks

Today I thought I’d share the answer to these 40 random questions nobody asks. So, lets get straight to it! Just promise me one thing ; don’t judge me.

  1. What colour is your toothbrush? Pink and white.
  2. What would you name your daughter? Luna Elisabeth
  3. What would you name you son? Probably something like Ezra or Nathaniel Florean.
  4. What were you doing at 8 O’clock this morning? Um…I definitely wasn’t asleep…
  5. What’s your favourite chocolate bar? I love Cadbury’s  Boosts or just dairy milk, but there are so many amazing memories surrounding GOLD bars so they’re probably my favourite.
  6. What would your parents have called you if you were the opposite gender? Jude, which is actually my favourite girls name, or Ruth if I was a girl which is one of my favourite girls names as well!
  7. What is the last thing you said aloud? “I’m just checking Pottermore.”
  8. What is your favourite ice cream flavour? Biscoff or unicorn.
  9.  What was the last thing you had to drink? Strawberry Nesquick, but I call it “pink milk” because I want to be in Charlie and Lola.
  10. What’s your nickname? Most people call me Lucy Lou, but some of my family and close friends just call me Luce.
  11. Have you bought a new clothing item this week? Ha ha I wish.
  12. How many times have you been to hospital? The first time I went to hospital was to visit someone after a heart failure when I was 13 years old. I have never been before or since.*touches wood*
  13. What’s your favourite flavour of popcorn? I’m sorry, I’m one of those weirdos who loves sweet and sated popcorn. I don’t mean separately, I mean one popcorn peice is salt AND sweet flavoured. Hey, I said don’t judge me.
  14. Who is the last person you texted? My best friend, Elisabeth.
  15. Do you take vitamins daily? I eat oranges…and…let the sun shine…on my face… So no. No I don’t.
  16. Whats the last compliment you got? “This lasagna’s really good!”
  17. Do you have a tan? I live in the UK… so no.
  18. Do you sleep with the door open or closed? Closed, but there’s a tiny window above it that lets in light from the landing.
  19. Do you drink soda with a straw? AINT NObodY gAT TIme fo’ DAT!
  20. What did your last text message say? “Yep, that sould be fine.”
  21. What are you doing tomorrow? Staying in bed ’till 12, eating junk, then I have to rehearse for my village panto.
  22. What sounds are you listening to now? The tap dripping, me typing and a second hand ticking.
  23. Look to your left; what do you see? A door…
  24. Do you usually remember your dreams in the morning? Almost always, and they’re weird as hell.
  25. What is your birth stone? Diamond.
  26. Do you go in a fast food place or do you just hit the drive thru? I usually go in but get takeaway.
  27. Any plans today? In a minute I’m going to watch Ghost busters with my brother and eat cheese pizza. #siblinggoals
  28. Last song you listened to? Fantastic Bests theme. I know i’m sad.
  29. Can you say the alphabet backwards? No, but I wish I could. Training starts now! Ha ha.
  30. Do you have a maid? Nope.
  31. Which pair of shoes do you wear all the time? These REALLY old blue Nike trainers, they’re so comfy!
  32. Are you jealous of anyone? I honestly wish I could say no, but yes, I am.
  33. Is anyone jealous of you? They better be, I’ve got Ghost busters and CHEESE PIZZA!
  34. Do you love anyone? Obviously my friends and family.
  35. Do any of your friends have children? Not any my age.
  36. What do you usually do in the day? EAT. SLEEP. BLOG. REPEAT.
  37. Do you use the word “hello” daily? No.
  38. What colour is your car? Dark grey.
  39. Are you a cat person or a do person? I couldn’t decide, I love them both!
  40. Have you ever been to Six Flags? I’ve been to Alton Towers, which is kind of the UK equivalent. Last year I had a Merlin pass, so I went to loooooaads of theme parks.

And that’s it! I hope this post has helped you get to know me a little better, if you enjoyed it don’t forget to follow my blog!

3 thoughts on “50 Questions Nobody Asks

Leave a Reply

